Monday, 27 September 2010

The Wanted Album Tracklist revealed & More! ♥

Hello, so the wanets album tracklist has been revealed, i dont know about you, but i am so excited!
I really want to hear golden, Nathan said its a brilliant track! eeek! So Here It Is: 
  1. All Time Low
  2. Heart Vacancy
  3. Lose My Mind
  4. Replace Your Heart
  5. Hi and Low
  6. Let’s Get Ugly
  7. Say In On The Radio
  8. Golden
  9. Weakness
  10. Personal Soldier
  11. Behind Bars
  12. Made
  13. A Good Day For Love To Die
  14. The Way I Feel
14 TW songs, can you imagine! Woaah, im so excited now!!
Im not leaving the house for a year (apart from seeing the wanted) Im just going to listen to the album, over and over!

Jay claims it's not your 'usual boyband stuff'...

The Wanted have revealed that their forthcoming album could surprise their huge fanbase, claiming it is more 'edgy' than the normal boyband material.
The All Time Low hitmakers, who have been working with the likes of Taio Cruz, Cathy Dennis and Robbie Williams' songwriting partner Guy Chambers, suggest that their new tunes are not 'your usual boyband stuff.'
Speaking of their LP, singer Jay explained: "I’d say it was edgy pop, but there’s a bit of rock and a bit of indie in there too."
He added: "It’s taking a bit of risk I think, it’s certainly not your usual boyband stuff."
Their currently untitled album, which is due for release on 25th October, already boasts number 1 hit single, All Time Low and new track, Heart Vacancy.
The lads have previously joked that if their first LP reaches the top spot, they will reward fans by posing naked! (I HOPE!)
And heres the wanteds album cover:
Next up: The Name Revealed (hopefully!)


  1. aaaargh cant wait, love the songs that are out now so 12 more!!! listening to the previews now :D


  3. I Love The Wanted Cant Wait To Get The Abum <3 xxxxxxxxxx

  4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

  5. Hello ! Can you put the pictures for doing " my wanted experience " because i don't have the album ( i don't live in the UK but in Switzerland.. )

  6. I love these boys so much
    I can't wait for the second album to come out!!!!!
    nathan <3
    jay <3
    tom <3
    max <3
    siva <3

  7. you guys are so nice and cool too bad i'm 11 years old because i cant be nathan sykes girlfriend

  8. Hey! I know this is kind of off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does building a well-established website such as yours take a massive amount work?

    I'm completely new to writing a blog but I do write in my journal every day.
    I'd like to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for new aspiring blog owners.
    Appreciate it!

    Also visit my site ... Breaking News

  9. Hey There. I discovered your blog using msn. That is an extremely smartly
    written article. I'll be sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your helpful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

    Feel free to surf to my web page sbobet thailand

  10. Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.

    my blog seo management